Name: PLANNING COMMISSION

Type: Commissions, Committees, and Boards

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Stephen Jones	Chair	7/1/2022	6/30/2026	
Andrew Reilman	Vice Chair	7/1/2021	6/30/2025	
Nancy Barba	Commissioner	7/1/2020	6/30/2024	
Jen Carter	Commissioner	7/1/2021	6/30/2025	
Darrel Menthe	Commissioner	7/1/2023	6/30/2027	